Board of Directors

Amy Bukac, MDImmediate Past President Tracy Slager DOChair, Education Committee
Elizabeth Roll, MDPresident Myron Fribush MDChair, Bylaws Committee, Alternate Delegate
Shawn Vianio, MDPresident Elect OpenChair, Legislative/Advocacy Committee
S. Gayle Hornberger DOTreasurer, Chair of Finance Committee Rachel Samuelson MDMember-at-Large
Kristen Lee MDSecretary Rebecca Taylor DOMember-at-Large
Shawn Vainio MDDelegate James McKinney MDResident Member
Janice Scheufelt MDDelegate Margaret GrinellResident Member
John Cullen MDAAFP Board Member Mike Middleton

Student Member

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close